Board Officers and Chapter Reps

Board Officers

 

Russell Holloway, President 919-740-3549, rholloway4@nc.rr.com

Racquel Lipscomb Peck, Vice President 954-294-0468 Racquel427@aol.com

Marva I. Goff, Recording Secretary 678-428-6834 marvagoff@hotmail.com

Norman Campbell, Financial Secretary   813-399-1017, normanpcampbell@hotmail.com

Karen Houston, Treasurer   404-317-3050, kyh_78@yahoo.com

Zenda J. Bowie,  Immediate Past President,    678-462-0348   zendabowie@hotmail.com

Mr. Leroy Frazer, TCNAA Parliamentarian

 

Chapter Presidents and Representatives

Atlanta Chapter President – Norman Pitts – npittsiii@gmail.com

Atlanta Chapter Rep – Darlene Neely – dneely2@bellsouth.net

Birmingham Chapter President – Carolyn J. Thomas – carolynjthomas1948@gmail.com

Birmingham Chapter Rep – Hazel Bass Germany – hazelbg64@hotmail.com

Charleston Chapter President – Dorothy Jenkins – queensekayi@aol.com

Chicago Chapter President – Brenda Cross – brenda.cross@gmail.com

Columbus, GA Chapter President – Zeresh Gosha – zgosha80@gmail.com

Columbus, GA rep – Connie Johnson – conniesky@aol.com

Detroit Chapter President  – Eugene Cain – eugenecain@mac.com

Detroit Chapter Rep – Cynthia Ross – cynthiaross121@hotmail.com

Greater NY President – Leroy Frazer – leroyfrazer@gmail.com

Greater NY Chapter Rep – Marilyn Hatcher Daniels – mzmardan@aol.com

Greater Washington DC President – Joy Daniel – jdaniel_legal@yahoo.com

Greater Washington DC Rep – Rachelle Williams – rachelle.l.williams@gmail.com

Los Angeles Chapter President – Ja’nelle LaCroix – bebebleu05@yahoo.com

Macon Chapter President – Gerald Cook – Gerald.cook@scouting.org

​Miami Chapter President – Edith Davis drdavisoffice@netzero.net

Miami Chapter Rep – Chester Fair – chester.fair@att.net

Mobile Chapter President – Kendal I. Foster, M.D. – kenmick@msn.com

Mobile Chapter Rep – Lawrence Carroll – Lcarroll01@comcast.net

Talladega Chapter President and Representative – Anita Elston – aelston60@gmail.com

Tampa Bay President – Rosalyn Earl – rozz257@yahoo.com

Tampa Bay Chapter Rep – Joann Stubbs Myers –  myers.joann@gmail.com

Triangle NC Chapter President – Russell Holloway – rholloway4@nc.rr.com

Tuscaloosa Chapter President – Elizabeth Wilson – elizabetwilson4@att.net

Tuscaloosa, AL rep – Vanessa Coleman – coleman6060@yahoo.com

Western Carolina Chapter President – Darron Lockett – dlock1906@gmail.com