Board Officers and Chapter Reps

Board Officers

IMG_7611-1 copy

Russell Holloway

President

president@tcnaa.com

Racquel Lipscomb Peck

Racquel Lipscomb Peck

Vice President

vicepresident@tcnaa.com

Taryn Edwards

Taryn C. Edwards

Treasurer

treasurer@tcnaa.com

Campbellforweb

Norman Campbell

Financial Secretary

financialsecretary@tcnaa.com

Leslie Dixon

Leslie L. Dixon

Recording Secretary

recordingsecretary@tcnaa.com

Eugene Cain sitting

Eugene Cain

Immediate Past President

eugenecain@mac.com

Mr. Leroy Frazer, TCNAA Parliamentarian, parliamentarian @tcnaa.com

Anita Elston, EC Member-at-Large

Chapter Presidents and Representatives

Alpha Men Chapter President - David Jones - d.vincearl.jones@gmail.com

Atlanta Chapter President – Norman Pitts – npittsiii@gmail.com

Atlanta Chapter Rep - Darlene Neely – dneely2@bellsouth.net

Birmingham Chapter President – Carolyn J. Thomas – carolynjthomas1948@gmail.com

Birmingham Chapter Rep - Hazel Bass Germany - hazelbg64@hotmail.com

Charleston Chapter President – Dorothy Jenkins – queensekayi@aol.com

Chicago Chapter President - Brenda Cross - brenda.cross@gmail.com

Columbus, GA Chapter President – Zeresh Gosha - zgosha80@gmail.com

Columbus, GA rep - Connie Johnson - conniesky@aol.com

Detroit Chapter President  – Eugene Cain – eugenecain@mac.com

Detroit Chapter Rep - Cynthia Ross - cynthiaross121@hotmail.com

Greater NY President – Leroy Frazer – leroyfrazer@gmail.com

Greater NY Chapter Rep – Marilyn Hatcher Daniels – mzmardan@aol.com

Greater Washington DC President – Joy Daniel – jdaniel_legal@yahoo.com

Greater Washington DC Rep – Rachelle Williams – rachelle.l.williams@gmail.com

Los Angeles Chapter President – Ja'nelle LaCroix – bebebleu05@yahoo.com

Macon Chapter President – Gerald Cook – Gerald.cook@scouting.org

​Miami Chapter President - Brenda Snipes  bankee9356@aol.com

Miami Chapter Rep – Chester Fair – chester.fair@att.net

Mobile Chapter President - Kendal I. Foster, M.D. - kenmick@msn.com

Mobile Chapter Rep – Lawrence Carroll – Lcarroll01@comcast.net

Talladega Chapter President and Representative - Anita Elston - aelston60@gmail.com

Tampa Bay President – Rosalyn Earl – rozz257@yahoo.com

Tampa Bay Chapter Rep – Joann Stubbs Myers –  myers.joann@gmail.com

Texas Chapter President -Marva Robinson - tctxalumnipres@gmail.com

Triangle NC Chapter President – Angel G. Batts - naguire03@gmail.com

Tuscaloosa Chapter President – Elizabeth Wilson – elizabetwilson4@att.net

Tuscaloosa, AL rep - Vanessa Coleman - coleman6060@yahoo.com

Western Carolina Chapter President - Darron Lockett – dlock1906@gmail.com