2022 Legacy Fund Campaign

Step Up for Dega 2022!

Legacy Campaign Fund

2022 fund total:           $61,700.00

Legacy Campaign Fund Contributors


Investor--$10,000 and up

Sybil Kay Andrews

Karla FC and Russell Holloway



Champion--$5,000 to $9,999

Kathleen and Leonard Smith


Advocate --$2,500 to $4,999

Beverly Anderson

Merck Foundation

(Beverly Anderson match---pending)

Ernestine B. Cole

Racquel Lipscomb-Peck


Sustainer--$1,000 to $2,499

Lydia Alexander

Norman Campbell

Charellise T. Coleman

Kimberly Dickerson

Sharon Doleman

Virtus investment Partners

(Sharon Doleman match—pending)

Kendal Foster

Pamela and Leroy Frazer

Vendolyn H. Frazier

Sandra Green

Gwendolyn Veale Hendrix

Drs. Herb and Bess Jones

Dorothy Jenkins

Dianne and James Reynolds

Virginia Saunders

Beverly Shields

Pamela Stansberry

Charles A. Ward

Rosalyn Zeigler

South Carolina Chapter, TCNAA

Tampa Bay Chapter, TCNAA


Builder--$500 to $999

Giving Tuesday 2021

(Cynthia Ross solicitation)

Evell Bowie

Carlotta Butler

La Donna Evans

Yvonne B. Gregg

Lucy Johnson

Kazetta H. King

Erika Morgan

Laura Nash

Seqwana Pryor

Talmadge Robinson

Alisha Thompson


Founder--$100 to $499

Samuel Adams

Yvette Barker

Mary Barnett

Angel Goodwine Batts

Jeffrey Bowie

Lynne M. Collins

Taryn Edwards

Anita Elston

Marva Goff

Renita Hall-Thompson

Harry Harvey

Virginia Houston

Janis Hill Jackson

Sharena James

Anthony McGee

Rosie Meadows

Dorothy Mills

Maurice Minor

Joann Myers

Laura Nash

Kevin Owen

Tanisha Richmond

Verna Seals

Yolanda F. Stewart

Ron Thomas

Elizabeth Wilson

Alpha Men Chapter, TCNAA

(Ceron Bryant)


Supporter--$1 to $99

Toi Anders

George T. Goodwine Christian

Juanita Pass

Robert D. Redmond

Charlotte Smith

In Memory of Anthony “Bunny” Turner

(Angel Goodwine Batts)

In Memory of Wille B. and Elsie Ebbry Turner

(Angel Goodwine Batts)


Please click on the PayPal button below to make your online donation or mail your contribution to: TCNAA, Norman Campbell, Financial Secretary, P.O. Box 260881, Tampa, FL 33685.

Make a donation to the Legacy Fund here